A list of churches and venues who have committed to broadcasting #ChangeTheHeart in 2022 are listed below. 

These places will broadcast the service and welcome others to join them in tuning in to #ChangeTheHeart. Because of COVID-19 restrictions, RSVPs are essential, so please contact these places directly to RSVP. The service is a live screening, so make sure you arrive fifteen minutes beforehand to be ready for the start time.

 

ACT - 7.30PM AEDT
  • Australian Centre for Christianity and Culture, Barton ACT, Website Email
NSW - 7.30PM AEDT
  • Berowra Baptist Church, Berowra NSW, Website Email  
  • Paddington Anglican Church, Paddington NSW, Website Email 
  • Seaforth Baptist Church, Seaforth NSW, Website
  • Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Dulwich Hill NSW, Website
  • Kiama Uniting Church, Kiama NSW, Website Email
NT - 6:00PM ACST
QLD - 6:30PM AEST
SA - 7:00 pm ACDT
TAS - 7.30PM AEDT
VIC - 7.30PM AEDT
  • Wonthaggi Uniting Church, Wonthaggi VIC, Website 
  • Warrnambool Uniting Church, Warrnambool VIC, Website Email
  • Salvation Army Hobsons Bay, Altona VIC, Facebook Email 
  • Donvale Christian College, Donvale VIC, Website Email
WA - 4:30PM AWST
  • The Anglican Parish of Willetton, Willetton WA, Website Email

Would you like to make your place available for #ChangeTheHeart?

You are invited to broadcast #ChangeTheHeart on Tuesday, 25 January 2022 7:30 pm AEDT, at your place hosting your friends, family or faith community and participating together. Your place may be your home, your church, your community hall, outside or wherever you feel comfortable.

You need a stable internet connection to be able to screen.

How to make your place available for #ChangeTheHeart

1. Sign up now to let us know you will broadcast #ChangeTheHeart and you will receive resources and support from Common Grace

2. Invite your guests or promote your event. Promotional assets will be made available to you in early December.

3. On Tuesday, 25 January 2022 at 7:30 pm AEDT screen the service on ACCTV, via commongrace.org.au or play it on the radio, and participate together.

Sign up now

 


Things to know

  • Common Grace will list some public events on its website but will not promote private events in people’s homes. 
  • You can opt in to have your place listed on the Common Grace website when you sign up. This does not guarantee your place will be listed. 
  • Common Grace will not list or share personal addresses.
  • This page is updated weekly on Mondays.